

# **Board of Directors and Committee List**

# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE:-**

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mr. Sandeep Machhar	Managing Director
02.	Mr. Vyankat Waman Katkar	Whole-time-Director
03.	Mr. Arvind Machhar	Non-Executive Director
04.	Mr. Gheverchand Bothara	Independent Director
05.	Mr. Balaprasad Tapdiya	Independent Director
06.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Independent Director

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:-**

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mr. Gheverchand Bothara	Chairman and Member - Independent Director
02.	Mr. Sandeep Machhar	Member -Managing Director
03.	Mr. Balaprasad Tapdiya	Member - Independent Director
04.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Members - Independent Director

#### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS:-

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mr. Gheverchand Bothara	Chairman and Member - Independent Director
02.	Mr. Balaprasad Tapdiya	Member - Independent Director
03.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Members - Independent Director

# STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:-

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mr. Arvind Machhar	Director
02.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Independent Director
03.	Mr. Balaprasad Tapdiya	Independent Director

## **INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE:-**

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mr. Arvind Machhar	Director
02.	Mr. Balaprasad Tapdiya	Independent Director
03.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Independent Director

# **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:-**

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mr. Sandeep Machhar	Chairman and Member
02.	Mr. Gheverchand Bothara	Member - Independent Director

